Martinis n Vinyl 100813


01 Ethyl and Flori – København (Original Mix)
02 Julius Papp – Freed (Deep Jazzy Mix)
03 Ross Couch – Closer
04 Kruse & Nuernberg – Daze Without You (Original Mix)
05 Ayala – The Sun Has Come (Joey Negro Sundown Mix)
06 Golf Clap – On To You (Kinky Movement Remix)
07 Ross Couch – Still in love
08 Mustafa Feat. Elisangela – Bom Demais (MJ Cole Remix)
09 Karizma – The Power
10 The Latin Project – Lei Lo Lai (MAW Mix – B’s Re-edit)
11 The Rurals – Corker
12 Richard Earnshaw – Time feat. Erik Dillard and Roy Ayers
13 Kojak – Crime in the city
14 Schmoov! – Put your mind 2 it
15 Pete Gust – Nightlife
16 The Deep, Playin’ 4 The City – My City Life
17 Office Gossip – Any Answer Will Do
18 Miguel Migs – Secrets
19 Jersey Street – Step into the light
20 Cloudsteppers – Make me shine (Deep mix)
21 Max Sampla – When All Is Gone (Original Mix)


Founder and ongoing developer of Dogglounge Radio, playing a 24 hour continuous stream of deep & sophisticated house music grooves with weekly live DJs from around the globe.

Posted in Podcasts
6 comments on “Martinis n Vinyl 100813
  1. Sweet cover for a sweet mix! Awesome listen.

  2. warren says:

    LOL at the cover art. Can we get a tracklist for this mix?

  3. Voodoo Lopez says:

    Enjoyed the whole ride! Great work and nice bra in the cover! 😉

  4. Odogg says:

    Thanks! Track list posted!

  5. dylan dee says:

    Thanks for the uplifting soul catching session Odogg!

    Dylan Dee
    “Africanism – Edony was the name of an Egyptian Princess”

  6. reecool3 says:

    Congratulations again to your playlist … I love.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.