Music Therapy – Vi’bin

This mix is an improvised set.. the full moon last week knocked me out mentally, emotionally and physically, so I decided to do a set with as least stress on myself as possible.. and I think the vibe turned out just right.

I dedicate this set to my friend Shane… May we dance again together soon.

Track / Artist

1. Gotta Give it Up (Christian B Late Night Mix) / G. Roy & Nyk Detor
2. Let’s Do This -Days Drive By / Vincenzo & Schmoov!
3. Say Something / Saison
4. Lover (Black Loops Remix) / James Pepper
5. Conch (Original Mix) / Spiritchaser
6. The Underground (Dennis Quin Extended Remix) / John ‘Julius’ Knight & Roland Clark
7. Groove Me / Solar House
8. Something Special/ T.Markakis
9. Time To Wait (Dominic Martin Remix) / Spin Science
10. So Good (Deluxe Main Mix) / Miguel Migs
11. Looking for Love (Original Mix) / STP
12. Break My Heart feat. Chocolate (Special Dub Mix) / Joey Negro, Chocolate, Kola Kube
13. Dance for Me (Original Mix) / The Sunchasers
14. Cruise Control (Original Mix) / Lucas Keizer
15. Gotta Get Ya Love (Original Mix) / Sakhile SK
16. Feel You Coming (Original Mix) / Sebb Junior
17. Lucky Day (Original Mix) / Art of Tones
18. Everlasting (Original Mix) / Dr. Packer
19. Fade Away (Silver City Space Mix) / P’taah
20. Deepest Feeling (Orginal Mix) / ColorJaxx
21. It’s A Groove Thang (Black Glitter LB Extended Mix)/ Mike Dunn
22. When You Read This (Atjazz Remxix) / Lyric L
23. Feel (Miguel Migs Salted Dub Deluxe) / Li’sha
24. I Can’t Sleep (Radio Edit) / Ross Couch

2 Comments on “Music Therapy – Vi’bin

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.