Far on the stars there is a planet called Detroit. Crossing frozen eons of loneliness empty space under the borealis lights, we follow the erratic signal till the tecno beaches… in an emerald sky. And in this planet there is a name. Delano Smith. Respect and all our support to your talented work.

New released album from Delano, “An Odyssey”, a beautiful piece of art, so some of his tracks here.

Thanks all the loungers during the mix, specially the people in the chat… (yeah, it’s easy, register free and go inside to say hello) Thanks all for the lovely support. The last track is for all of you.


  1. Thoughts Delano Smith
  2. Festa 
  3. Emotional Response Abstract Ballet
  4. Sunday morning (original mix) DP-6
  5. Markus Guentner – Never Want To Stop Playing That Game (Original Mix) 
  6. What I Do Delano Smith
  7. Celestial Le Vinyl
  8. Odyssey Delano Smith
  9. Rebirth (original mix) DP-6
  10. Something For Myself Delano Smith
  11. Moodymanc – Black Paint (Larry Heard’s After Dark Mix) 
  12. Nina Kraviz – Pain In The Ass – Alexkid Remix 
  13. The Pressure “1991” Ron Trent
  14. I Wonder Delano Smith
  15. Matthias Vogt – Höfats (François Dubois rmx) 
  16. Nebula Delano Smith
  17. Agent Matteo – Dark Groove (Satoshi Fumi Remix) 
  18. Feel This (Odyssey Version) Delano Smith
  19. It’s time to introduce you (pion remix) TONKPROJECT & Pion ft. Marie K
  20. Looking For The One Forteba


Deeper vibes from Atlantic south coast of Spain to make you travel on Deep House, Soulful House, Disco, Tech House, Dub Tech and all about House music culture


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.