catalyst: excessive reaction

album cover image

album cover image

This is what I felt like today, the day after a late-night set played last night, after which a couple of Guiness’ were consumed….

Track list:

  • At Midnight (Steve Bug’s Always Late Mix), Steve Bug, The Discowboys
  • Reborn, Miklos Vajda
  • Wordz (Steve Bug Remix), Affrica, Steve Bug, Ron Allen
  • Changes (Original Mix), Sandy Rivera
  • Kill Frenzy, Fouk
  • January, Disclosure, Feat. Jamie Woon
  • NYC (Original Mix), Danni, Beekay Deep
  • Toca’s Miracle (Marc Rayen & John Deeper Remix), Fragma
  • Ready to Go, Roland Nights
  • Loving You (S69 Mix), LeFunnk, Featuring Leanne Brown
  • Chain Reaction (Teemid Remix), Michael Canitrot
  • TIME (Original Mix), Shaun Frank
  • Stealth (Alix Alvarez Remix), Actor One
  • Everybody Is Looking (Deep House Mix), HaK
  • In and Out of My Life (Knee Deep Vocal), ATFC, Presenting Onephatdeeva
  • Everybody Is Looking (Reprise)
  • Gimme Love (Original Mix), Mike Newman
  • Madness (Original Mix), Full Intention
  • The Make Up (Original Mix), Detroit Swindle
  • Chicagoism (Original Mix), Tobi Danton, DaNapo
  • Caught Up Tiger (Darko Kustura Remix), Thomas Dieckmann
  • Trapped (Original Mix), Erick Morillo
  • Soul So Sweet (Illyus & Barrientos Remix), Natalie Conway, Purple Disco Machine, Illyus & Barrientos

Spinner of a broad variety of electronic music, but with a core love for deep house, really good electro / techno (for dancing), and trap / dubstep (as long as it's melodic, and epic.)

1 Comment on “catalyst: excessive reaction

  1. What happened to opening up in I-Tunes? I am using the El Capitan operating system on IMac which I just updated to and ALL of my pervious entries of your feed on I-Tunes are not connecting. I am listening on a Bose Sound Dock 10 digital music system in my one bedroom apt. in San Francisco. Too much bass and the neighbors complain……Alex…..anyhow love you guys.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.