Music Therapy – Pool Side Jams

Track List
1. Die With A Smile/ FKJ
2. Better Give U Up/Fkj
3. Instant Need/FKJ
4. La Jeunesse Retrouve/Kartell
5. By My Side/Phil Weeks
6. Lying Together/Fkj
7. Go Back Home/Fkj
8. Warm Water (Snakehips remix)/Banks
9. The Remedy (TwoDirty remix)/Dirtytwo
10. Give Into Love (feat. Chloe Amber/Birdee, Chloe Amber
11. Give Into Love (feat Chloe Amber – album edit)/Birdee
12. School Dayz/Mark Farina, Homero Espinosa
13. Iceberg Slim (Original Mix)
14. Don’t Matter (FKJ remix)/Cherokee, Darianna
15. Less Is More/Choices
16. Soul In Me/Tojami Sessions
17. What I do/Crayon
18. Paradise/Kaz James & Nick Morgan
19. Lovely (vocal mix)/Disco Incorporated
20. Ride The Storm (Roberto Rodriguez Calm Before The Storm mix)/Akabu
21. Rewinding/Sandy Rivera, Moon Rocket, Mattei & Omich, Heleina Zara
22. Toi & Moi/Joss Moog
23. Paradise (Original Mix)/Kaz James, Nick Morgan
24. Ocean Floor Kisses/Galimatias
25. Fly (FKJ remix)/June Marieezy
26. Risk (Galimatias version)/Fkj, Bas & Galimatias

1 Comment on “Music Therapy – Pool Side Jams

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.